About Tina!

Heyyy Everyone! I am Tina, 19 years old and living in Germany. (Yes I speak German) Keeping it short and simple I will just say what my hobbies are and what I love doing the most. I enjoy swimming, learning plenty of DIYs online, half of which I never do (whoops!), watching YouTube videos of famous bloggers, eating, and socializing with friends. I believe that I am a lover of life and have always appreciated what I was blessed with, and I do hope that I can pass on to all of you a positive message in the near future 🙂

STAY HAPPY!

Tina xoxo

Leave a Reply

